Two MAVA Members up for 2016 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards

Now in their 20th year, the NVTC Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards honor outstanding CFOs and financiers for exceptional achievements and excellence in promoting the region’s technology community. In addition, this year the distinguished Michael G. Devine Hall of Fame Award will be presented to a leader for his or her contributions to the greater Washington technology community. Join NVTC and Greater Washington’s technology leaders on June 1 to recognize the region’s top CFOs and financiers!

MAVA is proud to announce CFOs from two Member Companies have been announced as finalists:

Financier of the Year: Harry Weller, NEA
Emerging Growth CFO of the Year: Jim Wiseman, Ethical Electric

The winners will be announced June 1st.


2017-06-12T14:31:57+00:00 May 12th, 2016|